海洋骄傲海参产品野生野生,捕捞于加拿大大西洋沿岸的洁净沿海水域,为健康的生活方式提供了天然,营养丰富的提振。

海洋骄傲海参产品野生野生,捕捞于加拿大大西洋沿岸的洁净沿海水域,为健康的生活方式提供了天然,营养丰富的提振。

产品

Ocean Pride Fisheries 是一家北美的海参专业公司。我们的产品包括干海参、海参肉、营养保健品和宠物食品。我们的产品有不同的形式,包括干燥的、冷冻的和粉末状的。我们遵循严格的质量控制方法和程序、遵守加拿大食品检验局的规则及我们自己的内部标准,以保持最高的质量。从捕捞商、运输商到我们的设施存放室,我们在保管链中保持清洁和凉爽的温度,以使捕捞物尽可能新鲜。然后,我们会对捕捞物进行加工,然后放入冷冻机和烘干机,到达并超过安全物料处理的程序,并确保以最高的质量进入市场。处理诸如海参之类的易腐烂物品时,我们始终专注于从捕捞到上市的速度与效率。

产品

Ocean Pride Fisheries 是一家北美的海参专业公司。我们的产品包括干海参、海参肉、营养保健品和宠物食品。我们的产品有不同的形式,包括干燥的、冷冻的和粉末状的。我们遵循严格的质量控制方法和程序、遵守加拿大食品检验局的规则及我们自己的内部标准,以保持最高的质量。从捕捞商、运输商到我们的设施存放室,我们在保管链中保持清洁和凉爽的温度,以使捕捞物尽可能新鲜。然后,我们会对捕捞物进行加工,然后放入冷冻机和烘干机,到达并超过安全物料处理的程序,并确保以最高的质量进入市场。处理诸如海参之类的易腐烂物品时,我们始终专注于从捕捞到上市的速度与效率。

批发

如果您有兴趣购买批发,请联系 sales@oceanpridefisheries.com  或在我们的表格中填写查询表格 联系我们 部分。

批发

如果您有兴趣购买批发,请联系 sales@oceanpridefisheries.com  或在我们的表格中填写查询表格 联系我们 部分。

冷冻肉

加拿大东海岸海参非常独特,因为它在体壁(皮肤)的内侧附着了一层肌腱。 在Ocean Pride的加工厂中,用手分别去除该肌肉。 这种肉的口味和质地也很独特,在亚洲俗称“珊瑚蛤肉”,在广州地区对火锅的需求量很高,而且可以在酥脆的蔬菜床上快速食用。 红色使它成为宴会和节日的理想选择。 搭配任何白色,普通,彩色的海鲜都很好。 肌腱在煮熟时会收缩,从而使肉卷曲成球形,使其具有实质性的波纹外观。

等级:A,B,C

包装:2磅vacpac袋,16袋装到主纸箱= 32磅主纸箱

干式HG-孔

干燥的HG-Whole产品是海参,已用手切开以去除花(也称为海参头),然后去内脏。 这种干燥产品的形状更类似于在亚洲市场上发现的传统海参。 Ocean Pride的产品只有一次切割,更类似于市场上价值较高的产品。 在市场上通常称为“足球砍伐”

等级:未分类; AAA(小,中,大)

包装:340克零售袋/ 33磅散装粗麻布袋,每瓦楞纸27袋

HG-SPLIT干

将本产品机切,然后用手去除花朵和内脏。 这种生产的简单性使其具有竞争优势,并在市场上具有更广泛的吸引力。 在市场上通常称为“蝴蝶切”。

等级:未分类; AAA(小,中,大)

包装:340克零售袋/ 33磅散装粗麻布袋,每瓦楞纸27袋

零售

这些产品可以零售购买。 有关如何订购的信息,请联系 sales@oceanpridefisheries.com 或在我们的表格中填写查询表格 联系我们 部分。

干裂(蝴蝶切)

成份: 海参,盐。

包含抗炎化合物,抗氧化剂和胶原蛋白。

烹饪说明: 将干的海参片浸入冰箱中的干净无油容器中,以4份水与1份海参的比例浸泡24小时

排干浸泡的水,然后将其放入一锅开水中,将热量降低至中度,然后煮30分钟。

将这些碎片重新浸入较大的淡水容器中,在冰箱中再放置24小时。

再煮20分钟,冷却后切成薄片即可食用。

包装: 340g可重复密封的立袋

保健胶囊

贝切 是一种天然保健品,可提供大剂量的浓缩海参,长期以来,海参一直被认为是抗氧化剂和氨基酸的天然来源。 研究还表明它包含 氟糖苷A。 有关Bêche的更多信息,请访问 www.beche.ca

零售

这些产品可以零售购买。 有关如何订购的信息,请联系 sales@oceanpridefisheries.com 或在我们的表格中填写查询表格 联系我们 部分。

干裂(蝴蝶切)

成份: 海参,盐。

包含抗炎化合物,抗氧化剂和胶原蛋白。

烹饪说明: 将干的海参片浸入冰箱中的干净无油容器中,以4份水与1份海参的比例浸泡24小时

排干浸泡的水,然后将其放入一锅开水中,将热量降低至中度,然后煮30分钟。

将这些碎片重新浸入较大的淡水容器中,在冰箱中再放置24小时。

再煮20分钟,冷却后切成薄片即可食用。

包装: 340g可重复密封的立袋

保健胶囊

贝切 是一种天然保健品,可提供大剂量的浓缩海参,长期以来,海参一直被认为是抗氧化剂和氨基酸的天然来源。 研究还表明它包含 氟糖苷A。 有关Bêche的更多信息,请访问 www.beche.ca

我们遵循严格的质量控制方法和程序,遵守加拿大食品检验局的准则以及我们自己的内部标准,以保持最高的质量。 从收割机,货物运输商到我们的设施存放室,我们在保管链中保持清洁和凉爽的温度,以使渔获物尽可能新鲜。 然后将我们的捕捞物进行处理,然后放入冷冻机和烘干机,达到并超过安全的物料处理程序,并确保进入市场的最高质量。 处理诸如海参之类的易腐烂物品时,我们始终专注于从收获到上市的速度和效率。

Wild caught in the clean coastal waters of Atlantic Canada, Ocean Pride Sea Cucumber products offer a natural, nutrient-rich boost for a healthier lifestyle.

Wild caught in the clean coastal waters of Atlantic Canada, Ocean Pride Sea Cucumber products offer a natural, nutrient-rich boost for a healthier lifestyle.

PRODUCTS

Ocean Pride Fisheries is the sea cucumber expert in North America. Our  products include dried sea cucumbers, sea cucumber meat, nutraceutical and pet food. Our products come in different forms including dried, frozen and powder. We follow strict quality control methods and procedures, adhering to Canadian Food Inspection Agency guidelines as well as our own internal standards for maintaining the highest quality available. From our harvesters, freight transporters and into our facility holding rooms we maintain cleanliness and cool temperatures along the chain of custody in order to keep the catch as fresh as possible. Our catch is then processed and placed into freezers and dryers meeting and exceeding safe materials handling procedures and guaranteeing top quality into the marketplace. Dealing with a perishable item like Sea Cucumber we remained focused on speed and efficiency from harvest to market.

PRODUCTS

Ocean Pride Fisheries is the sea cucumber expert in North America. Our  products include dried sea cucumbers, sea cucumber meat, nutraceutical and pet food. Our products come in different forms including dried, frozen and powder. We follow strict quality control methods and procedures, adhering to Canadian Food Inspection Agency guidelines as well as our own internal standards for maintaining the highest quality available. From our harvesters, freight transporters and into our facility holding rooms we maintain cleanliness and cool temperatures along the chain of custody in order to keep the catch as fresh as possible. Our catch is then processed and placed into freezers and dryers meeting and exceeding safe materials handling procedures and guaranteeing top quality into the marketplace. Dealing with a perishable item like Sea Cucumber we remained focused on speed and efficiency from harvest to market.

WHOLESALE

If you are interested in purchasing wholesale, please contact sales@oceanpridefisheries.com  or fill out an inquiry form in our contact section.

WHOLESALE

If you are interested in purchasing wholesale, please contact sales@oceanpridefisheries.com  or fill out an inquiry form in our contact section.

FROZEN MEAT

Canadian East Coast Sea Cucumber is very unique, in that it has a layer of muscle tendons attached to the internal side of the body wall (skin). This muscle is removed by hand individually at Ocean Pride’s processing plant. The meat is also unique in taste and texture, commonly known in Asia as “Coral Clam Meat”, making it high in demand in the Canton region for Hot Pot as well as quick-seared on a bed of crisp vegetables. It’s red colour makes it an ideal choice for banquets and festivals. And pairs nicely next to any white, common, coloured seafoods. The tendons will contract when cooked, causing the meat to curl up into a ball giving it substantive rippled outer appearance.

Grade: A, B, C

Packaging:  2 lbs vacpac bag, 16 bags to a master carton = 32 lbs master carton

DRIED HG-WHOLE

Dried HG-Whole product is Sea Cucumber that has been cut by hand to remove the flower, also known as the head of the sea cucumber, and then eviscerated. The shape of this dried product more resembles traditional Sea Cucumbers found in the Asian market. Ocean Pride’s product only has one cut, to more resemble the higher valued products found in the marketplace. Commonly referred to in the market as “Football Cut”

Grade: Unsorted; AAA (small, medium, large)

Packaging:  340g Retail Bag / 33 lbs bulk burlap bag, 27 bags per corrugate

DRIED HG-SPLIT

This product is machine split, then flower and guts are removed by hand. The simplicity of this production is what gives it a competitive advantage and broader appeal in the marketplace. Commonly referred to in the market as “Butterfly Cut”.

Grade: Unsorted; AAA (small, medium, large)

Packaging:  340g Retail Bag / 33 lbs bulk burlap bag, 27 bags per corrugate

RETAIL

These products are available for retail purchase. For information on how to order please contact sales@oceanpridefisheries.com or fill out an inquiry form in our contact section.

Dried Split (Butterfly Cut)

Ingredients: Sea Cucumber, Salt.

Contains Anti-inflammatory compounds, antioxidants and collagen.

Cooking instructions: Soak the dried sea cucumber pieces in a clean, oil-free container in the refrigerator at a ratio of 4 parts water to 1 part sea cucumber for 24 hours

Drain the soaking water and place the pieces in a pot of boiling water, reduce heat to medium and let cook for 30 minutes.

Re-immerse these pieces in a larger container of fresh water for another 24 hours in the refrigerator.

Boil for another 20 minutes, let cool, thinly slice and serve.

Packaging: 340g Resealable Stand up Pouch

Health Capsule

Bêche is a natural health product that provides a powerful dose of concentrated Sea Cucumber, which has long been recognized as a natural source of antioxidants and amino acids. Studies have also shown that it contains Frondoside A. For more information on Bêche, please visit www.beche.ca

RETAIL

These products are available for retail purchase. For information on how to order please contact sales@oceanpridefisheries.com or fill out an inquiry form in our contact section.

Dried Split (Butterfly Cut)

Ingredients: Sea Cucumber, Salt.

Contains Anti-inflammatory compounds, antioxidants and collagen.

Cooking instructions: Soak the dried sea cucumber pieces in a clean, oil-free container in the refrigerator at a ratio of 4 parts water to 1 part sea cucumber for 24 hours

Drain the soaking water and place the pieces in a pot of boiling water, reduce heat to medium and let cook for 30 minutes.

Re-immerse these pieces in a larger container of fresh water for another 24 hours in the refrigerator.

Boil for another 20 minutes, let cool, thinly slice and serve.

Packaging: 340g Resealable Stand up Pouch

Health Capsule

Bêche is a natural health product that provides a powerful dose of concentrated Sea Cucumber, which has long been recognized as a natural source of antioxidants and amino acids. Studies have also shown that it contains Frondoside A. For more information on Bêche, please visit www.beche.ca

We follow strict quality control methods and procedures, adhering to Canadian Food Inspection Agency guidelines as well as our own internal standards for maintaining the highest quality available. From our harvesters, freight transporters and into our facility holding rooms we maintain cleanliness and cool temperatures along the chain of custody in order to keep the catch as fresh as possible. Our catch is then processed and placed into freezers and dryers meeting and exceeding safe materials handling procedures and guaranteeing top quality into the marketplace. Dealing with a perishable item like Sea Cucumber we remained focused on speed and efficiency from harvest to market.